U.K. went on two lengthy American tours to support their debut album during June-October 1978.

This is a good soundboard recording of their concert at the Agora Ballroom in Cleveland, on the 1st of September.

It’s a fair representation of the live performance of the first line-up of U.K.

* Eddie Jobson / Electric Violin, Keyboards
* John Wetton / Vocals, Bass
* Allan Holdsworth / Guitars
* Bill Bruford / Drums, Percussion

Track List:
01. Alaska
02. Time To Kill
03. The Only Things She Needs
04. Carrying No Cross
05. Forever Till Sunday
06. Thirty Years
07. By The Light Of Day (ending)
08. Presto Vivace
09. In The Dead Of Night

Link in comments.